Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luisa Ramos

Luisa Ramos

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Ramos
"Excellent service and knowledge. We are very happy with this agency, and we will definitely recommend them to our family and friends. Thank you, State Farm."
Profile photo of Edgardo Contreras

Edgardo Contreras

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Contreras
"Lillian was professional and listened to my needs. She took her time and went above and beyond to see how she could help. She saved me over $2000 dollars a year in premiums. I would recommend her and going forward she is my trusted advisor anything insurance related. Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Jose Quispe

Jose Quispe

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Quispe
"Jholman un excelente agente, me ayudo muchisimo. La verdad que lo recomiendo el unico hombre el unico casado y el uno Jholman en la agencia. No cabe duda que Dios lo puso en mi camino. Gracias Jholman y gracias Gabriella Estada State Farm, me ayudaron mucho."
Profile photo of Tavian Josiah

Tavian Josiah

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tavian Josiah
"Fantastic service, attentive energetic staff. Made my life easier!"
Profile photo of Greysi Andrade

Greysi Andrade

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greysi Andrade
"Muy buen servicio muy agradecido Jholman"
Profile photo of Marcelinne Zepeda

Marcelinne Zepeda

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelinne Zepeda
"Great service! Jholman answered all of my questions and was very patient while guiding me through the process"
Profile photo of mind yeo

mind yeo

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mind yeo
"i was helped by sofia, she very sweet and kind and very helpful with all my question's,"
Profile photo of N Q

N Q

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Q
"I had the great pleasure of working with Jholman. He walked me through the step by step process of switching car insurances. He was very responsive, very clear and the whole process was seamless. They provide excellent customer support and I look forward to doing business with them for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Josue Diaz

Josue Diaz

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Diaz
"I had an amazing experience with this company! The customer service was top-notch from Grabiela, Sofia they are very patient and understanding also very helpful every time I call , and the service from everyone in this office exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone i am a repeat customer of this business, and they never disappoint."
Profile photo of Joel Pena

Joel Pena

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Pena
"El mejor servicio que me han brindado excelente persona y me ayudó con todo la recomiendo hard worker brittany"
Profile photo of Jose Moreno

Jose Moreno

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Moreno
"El equipo de la señorita Gabriella Estrada es muy amable, en especial la señorita Sofía. Muy recomendable, les daría diez estrellas si me daría la opción google. Gracias a dios que encontré esta oficina de State Farm."
Profile photo of richard hendrick

richard hendrick

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by richard hendrick
"Jholman was great was very patient and helped me get through the process"
Profile photo of Marvin Velasquez

Marvin Velasquez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Velasquez
"10 de10 amabilidad y servicio rápido gracias por ayudarme."
Profile photo of Katt Contreras

Katt Contreras

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katt Contreras
"Muy amable"
Profile photo of Blanche Diaz

Blanche Diaz

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanche Diaz
"He saved me money plus was so nice and had patience...he helped me alot I appreciate him for all he had done thanks again"
Profile photo of Jose Reyes Morfa

Jose Reyes Morfa

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Reyes Morfa
"Excellent customer service from all the staff who work in this Office Thanks Jholman Henríquez"
Profile photo of Kevin Medina

Kevin Medina

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Medina
"Sofía blanco una excelente atención muy amable muy atenta a cualquier pregunta alguna una excelente persona"
Profile photo of Maximo Reynoso

Maximo Reynoso

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maximo Reynoso
"Hola. Buenos dias, el personal de esta oficina de state farm son muy educados, muy amables, buscan la manera de ayudar a las personas. La señorita Sofia Blanco es muy servicial y muy amable, nos brindo cafe y lips de los labios. Sofia Blanco Se merece 10 estrellas."
Profile photo of Odalys Canales

Odalys Canales

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odalys Canales
"Brittany services were very helpful and pleasant. She made the process really easy and fast."
Profile photo of Antolin Yanes

Antolin Yanes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antolin Yanes
"Medio una excelente atención"
Profile photo of Jonathan camilo Andrade velez

Jonathan camilo Andrade velez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan camilo Andrade velez
"Son un equipo de trabajo muy eficientes y atentos en especial Sofía"
Profile photo of Tom Sharkey

Tom Sharkey

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Sharkey
"Great customer service by all and today i had the pleasure of working with Jholman"
Profile photo of Antonio Patzsn

Antonio Patzsn

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Patzsn
"Brittany es una persona muy maravillosa y amable. Me ayudo mucho con los tramites y procesos de seguro, hasta me preparo mi cafe es un amor de persona."
Profile photo of Robert Rosado

Robert Rosado

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rosado
"Went to state Farm today with couple of questions and brittany in the office was there to help me out she definitely made my day easier got the information I needed and I highly recommend State Farm for your car and home insurance needs thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Rodriguez

Lorenzo Rodriguez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Rodriguez
"Sofia is an excellent team member, she is extremely courteous and thoughtful an asset to state farm insurance company"